Medical Insurance
Underwritten by: Hong Kong Life Insurance Limited
Appointed Licensed Insurance Agency: Chong Hing Bank Limited

Integrated Outpatient Service
Your Intimate Protection

The below information does not contain the full terms of the policy document. For full terms and conditions, please refer to the policy document.

Hong Kong Life offers you an one-stop and integrated outpatient service – We-Care Outpatient Plan (the "Plan"). The Plan provides comprehensive outpatient services to help you cope with medical expenses. You can also choose a regular health check-up program to better manage your health and prevent common diseases.

Unlimited General Practitioner Consultation

By presenting the medical card1 of the Plan with co-payment2, you can enjoy unlimited3 general practitioner consultation. Besides, the Plan also provides specialist consultation4, Chinese medicine practitioner consultation and medication, acupuncture, X-ray and laboratory test to care for your health more comprehensively.

Referral Letter Waived for Common Specialist Consultation

To simplify the consultation procedure, the referral letter will be waived for specialist consultation of Gynaecology, Paediatrics and Otorhinolaryngology, thus enhancing you to receive appropriate treatment in a timely manner.

Regular Check-up for Concerning Your Health

To help you prevent common diseases, the Plan offers health check-up program at special rates.

Prevention is better than Cure

The Plan offers "Preventive Healthcare Program" 5 with a special offer of 15% discount. "Preventive Healthcare Program" 5 includes Physiotherapy Sessions, Dietitian Consultation, Eye Examination, Registered Chinese Medicine Services (Acupuncture and Bone-setting), Colonoscopy and various Vaccination Programs etc.

Professional Medical Services

The healthcare and medical services of the Plan are provided by Quality Healthcare Medical Services Limited6 which possesses extensive service network across Hong Kong and provides convenient and reliable services for you.

Premium Discount

If 2 family members make application simultaneously to the Plan, a premium discount of 8% for all Policy Years will be offered. If 3 or above family members make application simultaneously, a first year premium discount of 10% and a premium discount of 8% starting from the 2nd Policy Year will be offered.

  Plan
Golden Silver Bronze
General Practitioner Consultation and Basic Medication3 HKD 20 co-payment2
per visit
HKD 40 co-payment2
per visit
HKD 50 co-payment2
per visit
Unlimited visit
Specialist Consultation and Basic Medication3
(must be referred by Network Doctors except Gynaecology, Paediatrics, Otorhinolaryngology)
HKD 50 co-payment2
per visit
HKD 100 co-payment2
per visit
--
Unlimited visit
X-ray and Laboratory Test
(must be referred by Network Doctors)
Maximum of HKD 2,000
per Policy Year
Maximum of HKD 1,000
per Policy Year
--
Chinese Medicine Practitioner Consultation and Basic Medication7
(included basic herbs or granules)
HKD 30 co-payment2
per visit
HKD 50 co-payment2
per visit
Acupuncture7 HKD 50 co-payment2
per visit
--
12 times Chinese Medicine Practitioner Consultation plus Acupuncture per Policy Year

15% discount on extra consultation
20 times Chinese Medicine Practitioner Consultation per Policy Year

15% discount on extra consultation
"City-Life" Health Check-up / "Comprehensive Check-up" 5 Enjoy special price for below health check-up programs
  • "City-Life" Health Check-up
  • "Comprehensive Check-up"
  • "Comprehensive Check-up"
Death Benefit HKD 1,000
"Preventive Healthcare Program"5 with a special offer of 15% discount

Healthcare Items5
  • Physiotherapy Sessions
  • Dietitian Consultation
  • Eye Examination
  • Chinese Medicine Services (Acupuncture and Bone-setting)
  • Colonoscopy
  • Vaccination Program
    • HPV Vaccination: Gardasil (HPV 4-in-1) & Cervarix (HPV 2-in-1)
    • Hepatitis A Vaccination
    • Hepatitis B Vaccination
    • Hepatitis A & B Vaccination
    • Herpes Zoster Vaccination (Zostavax)
    • Pneumococcus Vaccination (Prevenar 13)
    • Influenza Vaccination
  • Infant Vaccination
    • Infanrix HEXA (6-in-1) Vaccination
    • Infanrix IPV Hib (5-in-1) Vaccination
    • B.C.G. Vaccination
    • MMR Vaccination (Measles, Mumps & Rubella)
    • Chicken Pox Vaccination (Varilrix)
    • Rotavirus Vaccination (Rotarix)
Premium Payment Term 1 Year
(Renewable8 up to aged 70 of the Life Insured)
Issue Age* Aged 0 (30 days after birth) to 70
Policy Currency HKD
Benefit Term 1 Year
(Renewable8 up to aged 70 of the Life Insured)
Premium Payment Mode Annual / Monthly

*Age means age of the Life Insured at the last birthday

  1. Medical Service will be effective after the Policy has been issued for 1 month.
  2. "Copayment" means scheduled fees for services shown on the Outpatient Benefit Schedule, that are due and payable by the Life Insured or Policyowner at the time Healthcare Services are rendered by Network Doctor.
  3. Limited to 1 visit per day.
  4. Specialist Consultation must be referred by Network Doctor except Gynaecology, Paediatrics and Otorhinolaryngology.
  5. For details of the updated health check-up and healthcare items, please contact Hong Kong Life's Customer Services Officer. "City-Life" Health Check-up, "Comprehensive Check-up" and "Preventive Healthcare Program" are provided by Quality Healthcare Medical Services Limited. Hong Kong Life will not be responsible for any medical services or opinions provided by Quality Healthcare Medical Services Limited. Hong Kong Life reserves the right of final decision in case of any dispute.
  6. Hong Kong Life assumes the responsibility to fulfill the terms of the Policy, but cannot be held responsible for any damages incurred through tort, negligence, breach of contract or malpractice by the Network Doctor or laboratory technician or which resulted from any defective or dangerous condition in or about the medical facility premises. Hong Kong Life does not undertake any obligation with regard to the practice of the Network Doctor or services. Hong Kong Life will not be responsible for any medical services or opinions provided by Quality Healthcare Medical Services Limited. Hong Kong Life reserves the right of final decision in case of any dispute.
  7. Total number of visit for Chinese Medicine Practitioner Consultation plus Acupuncture is limited to 1 time per day.
  8. The renewal premium is not guaranteed and will be calculated according to the Life Insured's attained age and the premium rates upon renewal. Hong Kong Life reserves the right to cancel the Plan at any time by giving 30 days' notice in writing to the Policyowner.

If, while the Policy is in force, the Life Insured necessarily requires any medical treatment, the Life Insured can obtain Healthcare Services from the Network Doctor or laboratory technician subject to the Copayment and relevant limits for any one Policy Year as shown on the Outpatient Benefit Schedule as attached in the Policy Schedule. Insurance under the Policy is only available for Healthcare Services which are Medically Necessary and are subject to the provisions, conditions, limitations and exclusions of the Policy. The procedures and services performed by the Network Doctor or laboratory technician which are not included in the Outpatient Benefit Schedule will be rendered at a charge of the usual and customary fee of the Network Doctor or laboratory technician. Charges resulting from procedures, services or referrals, for any reason or by any person to a Registered Medical Practitioner, General Practitioner, Specialist or Registered Chinese Medicine Practitioner who is not the Network Doctor will be payable by the Life Insured or Policyowner.

"Medically Necessary" means a medical service or supply, when in the Hong Kong Life's opinion it is consistent with generally accepted professional standard of medical practice and required to establish a diagnosis and provide treatment, which cannot be safely delivered in a lower level of medical care. Screening, experimental and preventive services or supplies are not considered Medically Necessary.

The Plan shall not cover any claims directly or indirectly, wholly or partly, by any one of the following occurrences. Any charges incurred as a result of such occurrences shall be paid in full by the Life Insured or Policyowner.

  1. medications for congenital defects, chronic disease, indefinite or long-term ailments;
  2. any complications arising from pregnancy which shall include childbirth, pre-natal care, miscarriage, abortion, contraception, sterilization and infertility;
  3. Human Immunodeficiency Virus (HIV) infection and/or any HIV-related illness including Acquired Immune Deficiency Syndrome (AIDS) and/or any mutations, derivations or variations thereof; venereal diseases and sexually transmitted diseases;
  4. self-inflicted injuries while sane or insane, psychiatric treatment, mental or nervous diseases or disorder, chronic alcoholism or drug addiction or being under the influence of alcohol or drug, rest cures and psychological therapy;
  5. dental, eye refraction treatment, eyesight test or the supply of hearing aids and prosthetic limbs;
  6. extra-ordinarily expensive medications;
  7. routine physical examinations or investigations, cosmetic treatment, plastic surgery, vaccinations, immunizations injections, pre-package commercial health supplement, preventive medication or any treatment which is not Medically Necessary;
  8. advanced diagnostic imaging test including MRI, CT scan and PET scan; or specialized X-rays including but not restricted to Barium meal, Intravenous Pyelogram, and Cholangram; or specialized investigation including but not restricted to ultrasound examination, echocardiogram, endoscopy, mammography and audiometry;
  9. any treatments or intervention by any person other than a Network Doctor or at location that is not authorized by the Scheme Manager;
  10. any charges incurred as a result of the medical conditions that are prior to or within 1 calendar month following the Issue Date, date of endorsement or date of reinstatement of the Policy, whichever is later.
  • Basic Plan

Risk

Exchange Rate Risk

You are subject to exchange rate risks for the Policy denominated in currencies other than the local currency. Exchange rates fluctuate from time to time. You may suffer a loss of your benefit values and the subsequent premium payments (if any) may be higher than your initial premium payment as a result of exchange rate fluctuations.

Credit Risk of Issuer

The life insurance product is issued and underwritten by Hong Kong Life. The premium to be paid by you would become part of the assets of Hong Kong Life and that you and your Policy are subject to the credit risk of Hong Kong Life. In the worst case, you may lose all the premium paid and benefit amount.

Inflation Risk

When reviewing the values shown in the Insurance Proposal, please note that future medical costs/ cost of living in the future is likely to be higher than it is today due to inflation.

Important Policy Provisions

Renewability

The Policy may be renewed on each Policy Anniversary for a further twelve (12) months' period by continued payment of premium, at such premium rates and terms as may be determined by Hong Kong Life at the time of renewal when due. Hong Kong Life reserves the right to cancel the Policy at any time by giving thirty (30) days' notice in writing to the Policyowner. Whenever the Policy is so cancelled, Hong Kong Life shall return the unearned portion of premium paid without interest. Cancellation shall be without prejudice to any claim arising prior to the date of cancellation.

Automatic Revision of Benefit

Hong Kong Life reserves the rights to revise the benefits payable under the Policy from time to time in order to keep the level of benefits in line with the changing medical costs. Hong Kong Life shall notify the Policyowner in writing at least thirty (30) days before the Policy Anniversary effecting such revision specifying, among others, the revised Outpatient Benefit Schedule, the effective date, the new premium and its due date. The new premium shall be determined by Hong Kong Life in accordance with its rate basis then applicable and the revised Outpatient Benefit Schedule and shall take effect on the date specified unless the Policyowner declined in writing in which case the Policy shall terminate automatically on the next premium due date following the date of such notification.

Automatic Termination

The Plan shall terminate automatically:

  1. upon the death of the Life Insured; or
  2. on the Policy Anniversary on or immediately following the Life Insured's seventy-first (71st) birthday; or
  3. if and when the Plan expires; or
  4. on the written notification from the Policyowner declining any revised Outpatient Benefit Schedule under the Automatic Revision of Benefit; or
  5. if and when a premium remains unpaid after the premium due date as specified in the Payment of Premiums provisions.

Others

Premium Adjustment

Hong Kong Life has the right to review and adjust the Plan's premium rates for particular risk classes upon renewal, but not for any individual customer. Hong Kong Life may adjust premium rates because of several factors, such as Hong Kong Life's claims and persistency experience, expenses directly related to and indirect expenses allocated to the Plan, medical price inflation, projected future medical costs and any applicable changes in benefit.

Insurance Costs

Part of the premium pays for the insurance and related costs (if any).

Cooling-off Period

If you are not satisfied with your Policy, you have a right to cancel it within the cooling-off period and obtain a refund of any premium(s) and levy(ies) paid (in the original payment currency) to Hong Kong Life without any interest. A written notice signed by you should be received directly by Hong Kong Life Insurance Limited at 15/F Cosco Tower, 183 Queen's Road Central, Hong Kong within the cooling-off period (that is, the period of 21 calendar days immediately following either the day of delivery of the Policy or the Cooling-off Notice to you or your nominated representative (whichever is the earlier)). After the expiration of the cooling-off period, if you cancel the Policy before the end of the term, the projected Total Surrender Value (if applicable) may be less than the Total Premiums Paid.

Cancellation

After the cooling-off period, the Policyowner can request cancellation of the Policy by giving thirty (30) days prior written notice to Hong Kong Life, provided that there has been no benefit payment under the Policy during the relevant Policy Year.

Dispute on Selling Process and Product

Chong Hing Bank Limited, CMB Wing Lung Bank Limited, OCBC Wing Hang Bank Limited and Shanghai Commercial Bank Limited (collectively "Appointed Licensed Insurance Agencies" and each individually "Appointed Licensed Insurance Agency") are the Appointed Licensed Insurance Agencies of Hong Kong Life, and the life insurance product is a product of Hong Kong Life but not the Appointed Licensed Insurance Agencies. In respect of an eligible dispute (as defined in the Terms of Reference for the Financial Dispute Resolution Centre in relation to the Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme) arising between the Appointed Licensed Insurance Agency and the customer out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, Appointed Licensed Insurance Agency is required to enter into a Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme process with the customer; however any dispute over the contractual terms of the life insurance product should be resolved between Hong Kong Life and the customer directly.

The above information is for reference and is applicable within Hong Kong only. The above information does not contain the full terms of the policy document. For full terms and conditions, please refer to the policy document. If there is any conflict between the above information and the policy document, the latter shall prevail. The copy of the policy document is available upon request. Before applying for the insurance plan, you may refer to the contents and terms of the policy document. You may also seek independent and professional advice before making any decision.

门诊医疗保险
承保机构 : 香港人寿保险有限公司
委任持牌保险代理机构 : 创兴银行有限公司

综合门诊服务 您的贴心保障

以下资料并没有包含保单文件的完整条款。有关完整的条款及细则,请参阅保单文件。

香港人寿为您提供一个一站式的综合门诊服务 -「挚贴心」门诊医疗计划﹝「此计划」﹞。此计划提供全面的门诊医疗服务,助您应付医疗开支。与此同时,您亦可选择定期身体检查服务,助您保持健康体魄,预防常见的都市疾病。

不限次数的普通科医生诊症

只要出示此计划的医疗卡1,并缴付自付费2,便可享有无限次3普通科医生诊症。此外,此计划设有专科医疗4、中医诊症、针灸治疗、X光及化验服务,更全面照顾您的健康。

常见专科医生诊症 豁免医生转介信

为简化应诊程序,妇科、儿科及耳鼻喉专科医疗,无须提供医生转介信,让您更快得到适当的治疗。

定期检查 关注您的健康

助您预防常见的都市疾病,此计划以优惠价提供身体检查服务。

预防胜于治疗

此计划提供「预防性保健计划」5,设有多项保健项目,并可享85折优惠。「预防性保健计划」5包括物理治疗、营养指导、视力检查、中医服务﹝针灸、跌打﹞、结肠镜检查及多项疫苗注射等。

专业医疗服务

此计划的保健及医疗服务均由卓健医疗服务有限公司6提供,服务网络完善,复盖全港,为您提供方便及可靠的服务。

保费折扣优惠

若2位家庭成员同时投保此计划,全期可获92折保费折扣优惠;若3位或以上家庭成员同时投保,更可获首年9折保费折扣优惠及第2年起全期92折保费折扣优惠。

  计划
卓越 精选 特选
普通科医生诊症及
一般处方药物3
每次自付费2港元20 每次自付费2港元40 每次自付费2港元50
不限次数
专科医生诊症及
一般处方药物3
﹝须由网络医生转介,妇科、儿科及耳鼻喉专科除外﹞
每次自付费2港元50 每次自付费2港元100 --
不限次数
一般X光及化验测试
﹝须由网络医生转介﹞
每保单年度
最高赔偿额
港元2,000
每保单年度
最高赔偿额
港元1,000
--
中医诊症及一般处方
药物7
﹝包括传统中草药或
药粉冲剂﹞
每次自付费2港元30 每次自付费2港元50
针灸治疗7 每次自付费2港元50 --
中医诊症及针灸治疗
每保单年度共12次
额外诊症可获85折优惠
中医诊症
每保单年度共20次
额外诊症可获85折优惠
「都市生活」
身体检查/
「全面身体检查」5
以优惠价专享下列之身体检查
  • 「都市生活」身体检查
  • 「全面身体检查」
  • 「全面身体检查」
身故赔偿额 港元1,000
「预防性保健计划」5 专享85折优惠

保健项目5
  • 物理治疗
  • 营养指导
  • 视力检查
  • 中医服务(针灸、跌打﹞
  • 结肠镜检查
  • 疫苗注射
    • 预防子宫颈癌疫苗:加卫苗﹝4合1﹞及卉妍康﹝2合1﹞
    • 甲型肝炎疫苗
    • 乙型肝炎疫苗
    • 甲型及乙型肝炎疫苗
    • 生蛇疫苗
    • 肺炎链球菌十三价结合型疫苗
    • 预防流感疫苗
  • 婴儿疫苗注射
    • 6合1混合疫苗
    • 5合1混合疫苗
    • 卡介苗
    • 麻疹、腮腺炎及德国麻疹混合疫苗
    • 水痘疫苗
    • 轮状病毒疫苗
保费供款年期 1年
(续保8至受保人70岁)
投保年龄* 0 (出生后30天)至70岁
保单货币 港元
保障年期 1年
(续保8至受保人70岁)
保费缴付方式 年缴 / 月缴

*年龄指受保人的上一次生日年龄

  1. 医疗服务于保单缮发日起计1个月后生效。
  2. 「自付费」指受保人在接受网络医生提供医疗服务时,须由受保人或保单权益人即时缴付列明于门诊利益给付表内之自付费。
  3. 每日只可应诊1次。
  4. 专科医生诊症须由网络医生转介,妇科、儿科及耳鼻喉专科除外。
  5. 有关最新身体检查及保健项目详情,请参阅保险计划建议书或向香港人寿的客户服务主任查询。「都市生活」身体检查、「全面身体检查」及「预防性保健计划」由卓健医疗服务有限公司提供。所有医疗服务及意见均由卓健医疗服务有限公司提供,香港人寿恕不负责或承担任何责任。如有任何争议,香港人寿保留最终决定权。
  6. 除已列明于保单内的所有条款外,香港人寿不会承担因网络医生或化验所之疏忽、失职、违约、非法行为、使用不符合标准的医疗设施或提供不安全之诊疗所或化验所等而导致任何人有损失的一切责任。香港人寿不会保证网络医生之专业操守。所有医疗服务及意见均由卓健医疗服务有限公司提供,香港人寿恕不负责或承担任何责任。如有任何争议,香港人寿保留最终决定权。
  7. 中医诊症及针灸治疗应诊次数,合共以每日1次为限。
  8. 续保保费并非保证,并将按续保时受保人当时之年龄及保费费率计算。香港人寿保留可随时终止此计划之权利,惟须于30日前以书面通知保单权益人。

于保单有效期内,若受保人需要接受任何医疗诊治,受保人可获取由网络医生或化验所提供的医疗服务,但须按照附于承保表内之门诊利益给付表支付自付费,并且赔偿金额不得超过每一保单年度之相关最高限额。保单只会承保医疗上有需要的医疗服务,并须遵从保单列明的条款、规定、限制及不保事项。若受保人接受由网络医生或化验所提供并未列明于门诊利益给付表内的医疗服务,该项医疗服务之收费将根据网络医生或化验所惯常收取同类医疗服务费征收。所有并非由网络医生名单下之注册医生、普通科医生、专科医生或注册中医提供之程序、服务或转介,不论任何原因或任何人士之转介至非网络医生,所征收的费用均须由受保人或保单权益人支付。

「医疗上有需要」指一些医疗服务或供应是香港人寿认同为符合普遍认可的专业医疗标准,而所接受之诊断及治疗是不能在安全的情况下用其他较简单的方法代替。医疗上有需要并不包括用作审查、实验及预防的服务或供应。

此计划保障范围并不包括由于下列原因,直接或间接,或因完全或部份之关系而导致之索偿,受保人或保单权益人需要全数缴付因下列原因而导致之费用:

  1. 治疗先天性疾病、慢性疾病及长期疾病之药物;
  2. 任何有关怀孕或其后所引致的治疗,包括分娩、产前护理、小产、堕胎、避孕、节育手术及不育治疗;
  3. 丧失免疫力病毒(HIV)之感染及/或其有关之疾病包括爱滋病(AIDS)及/或因爱滋病(AIDS)之任何并发症;性病及经性接触传播之疾病;
  4. 不论当时神智是否清醒,受保人自致之伤害,精神病治疗、神经错乱或疾病、与酒瘾或毒瘾有关之治疗或受酒精或药物影响、休养治疗及心理治疗;
  5. 牙科治疗及眼折射功能治疗、视力测试,或提供助听器材及义肢;
  6. 费用高昂之药物;
  7. 例行身体检验或测试、美容手术、整形手术、种痘、免疫注射、一般商业成药、健康食品、预防性治疗或任何非医疗上有需要的治疗;
  8. 先进影像学诊断测试,包括但不限于磁力共振、电脑扫瞄及正电子扫瞄;或专科X光检验,包括但不限于钡餐测试、静脉肾盂造影照片及胆管造影照片;或专科检查测试,包括但不限于超声波测试、心脏超声波、内窥镜测鉴、乳房X光摄影检查、听力测验;
  9. 所有由非网络医生或于非计划经理指定的地点进行之医疗诊治;
  10. 保单缮发日、批注日或复效日(以较后者为准)前或起计1个月内所患之疾病导致的费用。
  • 基本计划

风险

汇率风险

若保单的货币并非本地货币,阁下须承受汇率风险。汇率会不时波动,阁下可能因汇率之波动而损失部分的利益价值,而往后缴交的保费(如有)亦可能会比投保时保费为高。

发行人的信贷风险

此人寿保险产品由香港人寿发行及承保。阁下将缴付的保费会成为香港人寿资产的一部份,阁下及 阁下的保单须承受香港人寿的信贷风险。在最坏的情况下,阁下可能损失所有已缴之保费及利益价值。

通胀风险

当检视保险计划建议书内所列出的价值时,应留意未来医疗费用/ 未来生活成本很可能因通胀而上调。

重要保单条款

续保

保单可于每个保单周年日根据香港人寿当时所定之保费费率和条件依时缴付保费而延续生效十二(12)个月。 香港人寿保留可随时终止保单之权利,惟须于三十(30)日前以书面通知保单权益人,并将预收之保费退还,惟不包括利息。终止保单将不会影响香港人寿对其终止前已发生之保险事故之赔偿。

自动修订利益

为保障利益给付金额不致与不断上升之医疗费用脱节,香港人寿保留不时修订保单之利益给付金额之权力,惟香港人寿须于该修订开始生效的保单周年日前最少三十(30)日以书面通知保单权益人,并附上新修订之门诊利益给付表、生效日期、新保费及其到期日。新保费是根据当时香港人寿的保费费率及新修订之门诊利益给付表而计算。若保单权益人拒绝是项修订,必须以书面向香港人寿提出,而保单将于香港人寿收到此通知后下一个保费到期日自动终止,否则新保费将于指定日期自动生效。

「自动失效」条款

在下列的情况下,此计划将自动失效:

  1. 受保人身故;或
  2. 受保人年满七十一(71)岁后之首个保单周年日;或
  3. 当此计划到期;或
  4. 保单权益人以书面拒绝任何在自动修订利益下新修订之门诊利益给付表;或
  5. 根据缴付保费条款所列明,于保费到期日后仍未向香港人寿缴交保费。

其他

保费调整

香港人寿有权于续保时检讨并相应划一调整此计划下特定风险级别的保费费率,但不会向任何个别客户作出检讨和调整保费费率。香港人寿对于保费费率的调整将基于不同因素,如香港人寿的索偿及续保经验、与此计划相关的直接支出及分配至此计划的间接开支、医疗费用通胀、预期未来医疗费用及任何适用之保障修订。

保险费用

部份保费用作缴付保险及相关费用(如有)。

冷静期

若 阁下对保单不满意,阁下有权在冷静期内取消保单,并获退还已缴付香港人寿的保费原额及保费征费(以缴付货币计算),惟不附带任何利息。阁下需将已签妥的书面通知于冷静期内(即为紧接保单或冷静期通知书交付予 阁下或 阁下的指定代表之日起计的21个历日的期间(以较早者为准))直接送达香港皇后大道中一百八十三号中远大厦十五楼 - 香港人寿保险有限公司。冷静期结束后,若 阁下在期满前取消保单,预计的总退保发还金额(如适用)可能少于 阁下的缴付保费总额

取消保单

冷静期过后,若保单权益人在该保单年度期间没有就保单获得任何赔偿,保单权益人可以在三十(30)日前以书面方式通知香港人寿要求取消保单。

销售及产品争议

创兴银行有限公司、招商永隆银行有限公司、华侨永亨银行有限公司及上海商业银行有限公司(「委任持牌保险代理机构」)为香港人寿之委任持牌保险代理机构,而有关人寿保险产品是香港人寿而非委任持牌保险代理机构的产品。对于委任持牌保险代理机构与客户之间因销售过程或处理有关交易而产生的合资格争议(定义见金融纠纷调解计划的金融纠纷调解的中心职权范围),委任持牌保险代理机构须与客户进行金融纠纷调解计划程序;然而,对于有关人寿保险产品的合约条款的任何争议,应由香港人寿与客户直接解决。

以上资料只作参考用途,并只适用于香港境内。以上资料并没有包含保单文件的完整条款。有关完整的条款及细则,请参阅保单文件,如以上资料及保单文件有任何差异,以保单文件为准。保单文件副本可应要求提供。阁下于投保前,可参阅保单文件内容及条款,亦可于作出任何决定前先咨询独立及专业的意见。